CWMA Partners

Heidi Anderson
Commitee, Yellowstone National Park

Jay Bailey
Committee, Private Citizen

Eleanor Bossert
Secretary, UYWG

Kerry Fee
Committee, PCEC

Bob Flemming
Vice Chair, Private Citizen

Tracey Mosley
Committee, Park Co. Extension

Jacquie Nelson
Committee, PCCD

Daryl Shehan
Committee, SVWG

William Smith
Committee, Glastonbury 

Homeowners Assoc.

Clay Williams
Committe, Park County Weed

Other Weed Information

Links Center for Invasive Plant Management

Montana Weed Control Association

Invasive Species Action Network

Montana State University Extension

Local Weed Contacts

Park County Extension
(406) 222-4156

Park County Weed District
(406) 222-4156

Park Conservation District and Watersheds
(406) 222-1892



US Forest Service
(406) 222 1892

Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks
(406) 994-4042